My birthday^_^=

Konbanwa!

Fellow fashion pandas🐼

Today has been a good birthday^_^=
I started my day with getting ready then I went for a walk with Shigo.
Then me and mom went to the store to get some more stuff for the day^_^=
When we got home we got started on lunch and this:
Yummy cake^_^=
I also made chocolate dipped strawberries🍓

After that we watched some tv before we hade lunch and watched supernatural^_^=
Then I went to drop of some stuff at work^_^=
and got this:
From: Mallan🎂 she is so sweet^_^=
I got a ride home from Twinsis👭 she wanted some cake^_^=
When we got home I hade a quick meal before we took some cake and watched shanara with my parents and Twinsis👭
Yummy cake^_^=
After that I got some gifts from my parents^_^=

Here are my gifts:
These I got from: Twinsis👭 yesterday. Half Valentine's gift and half birthday gift^_^=
She knows me^_^=
This is what I got from: Mallan🎂
This is what I got from: my parents^_^=
Finally^_^=
Now I can watch my movies.
Vippi!!

I hope I get a good salary this month so that I can get the bag that I want.

Oki time for me to go watch something on my new DVD player.
Talk to you tomorrow sweethearts💗

Have a Kawaii~tastic fashion night now fellow fashion pandas🐼
I know that I will^_^=
XoXo
💗

Kommentarer:

1 Sarah:

Grattis :)

Svar: Tack^_^=
Miki

Kommentera här: