Wednesday^-^=

Konnichiwa!


Mina cutie's 🐼

I am sorry for not writing sooner but I have been busy with my friend and work so after I just wanted to read and sleep^-^=

But here are what I did on Wednesday^-^=

Nasse My friend took me to a nail salon to fix our feet^-^=

It was the best time^-^=
Oh the massages 💗

This is what my feets look like now^-^=

I know my feets are weird but I like them (not). Hihi.

The colour is nice💗
And this time you can see it^-^=
I was so happy with the result that I book a time this upcoming Monday to fix my hands^-^=

When we were done we went to grab some lunch🍣🍛🍲🍚

It was oki^-^=

But I have hade better^-^=

After that we went window shopping^-^=
And I found alot of stuff that I want to get💗

Then we went to grab some coffee and tea before we went on our way me to Solnahallen for some work and Nasse went home to her family 💗

That was my day^-^=
It was nice.

I hope  that yours was nice^-^=

XoXo
Miki the fashionista 👘

Kommentera här: