Ohayou!

Aka good morning^-^=


How are you today my fellow kawaii fashion lover?

If you hade a good night and you feel fine then good for you.

If you like me hade a bad night but feel fine go for it^-^=

If you hade a good night but don't feel good den a hug for you^-^=

If you hade a bad night and don't feel good.
Hugz and try to get some sleep today^-^=
If you can't then do something that makes you happy^-^=
And don't forget my hugs^-^=

Oki I feel good now but I might get tired as the day goes on.
I tossed and turned the whole night. I couldn't find the peace I needed to sleep (-_-) I might have gotten an hour or so sleep but not anymore (-_-)
Why do I have these nights were I don't sleep? I don't want to talk to my doctor about it but maybe I should.

What do you think?

Today I am going to work and after work I am going home to cook, on of my priced dishes. My tomato sauce with pasta and chicken^-^=
I want to cook so much sauce that week can eat it for a week if we wanted to^-^= you can freeze it^-^=

Oki enough about that because I have to go back to work.

Talk to you later my kawaii sweethearts 💗

XoXo
Yourstruly
Miki the fashionista 👘

Kommentera här: