Friday^-^= + fashion lookbook: 12.

Ohayou!


Mina cutie's 💗

This was my look yesterday^-^=

I wanted something easy.

Because I was going to sitt in a chair for 4 hours and then go and try on clothes.



Oki on with my day.

I started the day with a trip to Kista.

We're I went to Ica to get some snacks and something to drink.
After that I went to GLITTER. We're I got some new and cute jewelry^-^=
After that I ran to the hair salon were I hade my appointment^-^=

There....

I started like this.


After a very painful hour and a half I said:

Good bye!

To my long hair.

Then me and the hairdresser needed a breake.

I looked like this. And gave my aking head a massage while I waited.


Then we started with......

The highlights^-^=

And an hour later I got to change my seat from a chair to a massaging chair. It was so nice. I think I restarted the chair five or six times. Hihi maybe more.
When I sat there in the chair Nasse came up and surprised me^-^= it was nice.

After about 30-40minutes it was time for......

The second coat^-^=

Ash or warm.
I told him to choose the best!
The one that would make me look good^-^=

After that it was time for the haircut^-^=

And this is the end result^-^=

I love it^-^= even if it is shorter then what I wanted.

But I can put it up^-^=

After that I went to get some stuff for my parents and look for some clothes^-^=
I found some stuff but I will have to show you later because I didn't have anytime yesterday to take a photo.

When I was done with my shopping I went to the food court were hade my first real meal of the day^-^=

I know I wanted something really good so this is what I picked^-^=

It was really good^-^=


After that I went home^-^=

We're I made lunch for today and made some chips^-^=


They were really yummy 💗

Oki now I have been trying to write this sense 8 this morning so now I am going to clean some^-^=

Talk to you later sweethearts 💗

Have a wonderful day/ afternoon, talk to you later tonight 💗
XoXo
Yourstruly
Miki the fashionista 👘

Kommentera här: