Finally it is......

Konbanwa!


Cutie's😚


It is finally here^-^=

I am sorry but this picture is from: Google.

Because I haven't hade the time but soon I will^-^=

Oki I have been wanting this kimono for years now.
So last month/ year I finally ordered it in a bigger size. And today it came.
And I was so sad that I couldn't be home playing around in it. I hade to work (-_-)
But hey more money for me I hope.
I have hade trubble finding it that is why and sizes are impossible from Asia. But now I feel more comfortable ordering from Asia^-^= it is so hard to find good stuff here in Sweden.
But I have my places where I can find some stuff that I need^-^=

Oki so as soon as I have some free time I am going to try on all of my new cosplay dresses^-^=

Oki now I am going to look for some extra nice and healthy snacks to make when I get home. So I will talk to you later^-^=

Hugs and have a nice night.
I know I will 💗
XoXo 
Yourstruly 
Miki the fashionista 👘

Kommentera här: