Endless nights 😘

Ohayou!


Mina cutie's 😘

I think that I am in one of mine sleepless period's.


But I did manage to put myself to sleep today^-^=
And yes I meant today^-^=
I went to bed at 10pm. And started to fall asleep around 3am. And I hade to be up at 6am. But snoozed to 6.45am (-_-) but I manage to get done in time.

Then I remembered that the train don't go like they should on Sundays (-_-) but it was Oki.

My really nice co worker came to pic me up. So sweet and nice.
What would I do without him?!
Hihi. Take the bus and be an hour late or so.

Oki I am so thankful for the help^-^=
He is a sweetie 💗

Oki sleepless nights and endless fun^-^=

It is time for me to go but I will talk to you later 😘

Have a great morning now my fellow kawaii sweethearts 💗
XoXo
Yourstruly
Miki the fashionista 👘

Kommentera här: