Another day(-_-)

Konbanwa!


Mina fellow kawaii fashionista's

Today has been a bore.

I was alone for most of the day.


My nails took two and a half hour and they look terrible. Not worth it. Grr. I am so going to start doing them on myself.
I have ordered everything that I need^-^=

I have some more shopping to show you later.

My shopping made me a bit happier.

But not my wallet.
I think that my dog will be happy💗
I bought some of his favourite snacks💗

I am going thru a makeover right now^-^=
So I need some new stuff^-^=
You will see later tonight^-^=

I am still waiting for my new phone I am hoping that I will get it on Wednesday 💗

Oki time for me to go. I will talk to you later sweethearts 💗

Have a fashionable evening now cuties 😘
XoXo
Yourstruly 💗
Miki the fashionista 👘

Kommentera här: