I love shopping^·^=

Konbanwa!

Fellow fashion pandas🐼

I have been out doing some shopping^·^=
Here is what I got today^_^
From: Gina Tricot
One grey of shoulder dress.
One blue jumpsuit.
A pair of earnings (lovely)
A bracelet for my mom.
And a fluffy heart for my bag.
From: Life
I got some boring but important vitamins.
From: Kicks
I got these new hair color's. Which one do you think I should use?
I also got some tanning oil with some uv protection.
From: Ö&B
More crazy stuff^·^=
Lotion that will help me look tanned.
7 movies (one my parents borrowed)
And decided to have some crisps for my guest's on Saturday.
More space for my beads.
From: Panduro
Some textile paint.
The pens were on sale.
From:.Club Xpis
They have a good base line.
The hand lotion smells like strawberries.
And the last but not the smallest things is....
From: IKEA.
I have been waiting for a long time to get it and now it is mine^·^=
Yay me.
The cat pillow I am going to change any day.

I did get some stuff last week as well but I can't find the photos so I will show you later now I have to go so ja ne my kawaii panda🐼 sweethearts.

Have a kawaii~tastic fashion night now fellow fashion pandas.
I know that I will try.
XoXo
Love
Miki strawberry panda the pink fashion hime.

Kommentera här: